I Love (You) Cards

Image c/o Cupcakes & Cashmere

Last week I took a mini-break. To make up for it, I’m sending three posts your way this week! I love mini-breaks.

I loved finding all these lovely thank you cards, so I thought I would do a Valentine’s Day edition. I prefer to make my own card (it’s cheaper and more heartfelt) and I have it safely tucked in my planner for tomorrow. Last year my Valentine’s Day was perfection. I’m not sure what’s on the docket tomorrow except that it will not include those chalky candy hearts and I will be wearing one of the dresses mentioned here. I love dresses.

The card featured above is a DIY print-out from this post on Cupcakes & Cashmere. Here is the link, which is also featured in that post, for free print-outs from Walnut Paperie. Almost all of the cards below are printable! I love free.

Image c/o Amazon

Remember when these were all over Bumper Sticker on Facebook? I love snarky.

Image c/o Peptogirl Valentines

The play on words for each of these cards is just right. I love cutesy.

Image c/o Disney Family

Those days when you would make your own mailbox and it would be overflowing with candy and little cards from little people…I love nostalgia.

Image c/o Papyrus

I love you.

Leave a Reply

