Hello world!

There is nothing more stressful than picking a name for a blog. There are so many things to consider: What will your blog be about? How will the title convey your desired message? How will the title make people want to read your blog? You talking to yourself: Can you not think of something too generic? Didn’t you graduate from college? Can’t you be more creative than that? Did you not write countless papers?

I ended up Googling “title generator.” It was mildly helpful, but didn’t lead me to anywhere concrete. I ended up thinking of it on my own and I’m pretty pleased. I want this to be about all the ideas that I find on the internet. I’m a huge fan of several blogs, online shopping and sites like Pinterest and Twitter.

Stay tuned and browse happy! (Everyone loves clichés, right? Right?! Please love me)

Leave a Reply

