H&M Skirt

Skirt, H&M, $29.95

I want this whole outfit on me. H&M is muy popular in Europe, but I think it’s just getting its sea legs over here in America. I think I would choose some complimentary neutral flats for Fall. Maybe they would have a touch of sparkle like these I found on Piperlime.

Piperlime, Corso Como Festive in Pewter, $60

I rarely wear heels (I know, let’s all be shocked) so I would gravitate more towards these if I wanted to get spunky.

Piperlime, Blowfish Java, $49.99 SALE

If it were life and death and I had to wear heels and got a HUGE bonus at work I would definitely squeeze my piggies into something fabulous. Bonus points: they’re a Rachel Zoe pick. Minus points: Rachel Zoe tends to not be too price conscious so a lot of what she picks are not picked by me.

Piperlime, Pour La Victoire Laisha in Taupe, $365

Let’s hope I have a “victoire” at the mall this weekend.

Leave a Reply

