Paris E-Session from Style Me Pretty

One of my favorite blogs is Style Me Pretty (just added to Inspired By). I visit it because I follow @stylemepretty and I’m a sucker for love and stunning photography. I usually scroll through the images, maybe pin one or two of them to Pinterest, but that’s it. This time though…dang.

I’m not even going to post any images. You just have to trust me here. Just…look for yourself.

http://bit.ly/pW8vjN

And if you don’t watch the video at the end then a pox be on your house because I don’t think I took a breath for the whole 3 minutes and 42 seconds (a new record for me. Old record for those of you wondering, approximately 27 seconds).

Okay maybe just a little teaser…

Image c/o Style Me Pretty and Jose Villa Photography

Leave a Reply

