I’m Bloglovin

 

Image c/o We Heart It

I find that I’m always popping around from one blog to another. Some days I don’t get to all of them and some days I have a lot of free time to click around and discover new blogs. Since I’m not typically on the cutting edge of technology, I’m a tad late to the Bloglovin party. It’s brilliant and you don’t have to have your own blog to have an account.

Instead of going around following individual blogs, if the blog has a Bloglovin account, each new post will be aggregated to this one place. All I have to do is open up my account and – poof – there’s the newest Man Repeller. I’ve come across several new blogs that tickle my fancy. I belive they will tickle yours too. We all need to read more, right? Below I’ve featured my recent favorites.

Image c/o Cup of Jo

Cup of Jo.

Image c/o The Daybook

The Daybook.

Image c/o Sincerely, Jules

Sincerely, Jules.

Image c/o fashiontoast

fashiontoast.

Image c/o Smitten Kitchen

Smitten Kitchen.

What are your favorite blogs? I would love to follow more. Be sure to follow mine with your new (or current) Bloglovin account!

2 thoughts on “I’m Bloglovin

  1. Hey Megan!!

    Bippity Boppity Boo

    A Cozy Kitchen

    How Sweet it Is

    Baked Bree

    Our Best Bites

    Design Sponge

    I do the same thing… my favorite is Saturday morning, coffee and blog time : )

    Love from your biggest fan,
    Lauren

Leave a Reply

