Desserts You’ll Die For

My Own Image

There is this blog…with these desserts…the pictures…they’re just so good. I feel like I’m cheating on my boyfriend; they are so sinful. I want to make all of them as do many pinners on Pinterest because they are quickly re-pinned from my Food Baby Desserts board.

The blog is Chef in Training. I implore you to explore it and make as many recipes as possible. If you’re on a diet, give it up. Below are some of my favorites.

Image c/o Chef in Training

Cake Batter Pudding Cookies.

Image c/o Chef in Training

No Bake Cake Batter Truffles. Can you tell how much I like cake batter?

Image c/o Chef in Training

No Bake Oreo Truffles.

Image c/o Chef in Training

Nutella Puppy Chow.

After you eat your weight in desserts, be sure to check out the myriad of other recipes on the blog. Yummy. Who else is starving?

Leave a Reply

