To Me From Me

My own image

Last week, as a belated Valentine’s gift to (who else but) myself, I picked up a darling little Kate Spade coin purse (on eBay no less) with the most adorable golden phrase stamped on its front that quite accurately models my own spending philosophy: PINCHING PENNIES #SHOEFUND. Why did I get myself a Valentine’s Day gift? I just simply needed something cute to hold my bus pass.

When it arrived, inside was the general care card with something else that made me smile.

Screen Shot 2013-02-22 at 3.24.45 PMThis only leaves me to assume that Kate Spade knows me intimately. A fact that will keep me going back to her from this day forward.

Happy Friday.

Leave a Reply

