Irish You Luck

Image c/o Pinterest

Image c/o Pinterest

There is a reason why my Twitter bio has not changed since I created my account. I love my Irish heritage so much that you should kiss me because of it. I’ve been lucky (pun intended) enough to visit the Motherland and it’s every bit as magical as you would expect. As St. Patrick’s Day draws near, I reflect upon how much I love actually getting to be Irish every day. All y’all are just posers. Jk lol haha. Please don’t stop reading.

Image c/o Parenting

Image c/o Parenting

1. We are proud supporters of the luckiest cereal around.

Cadbury Snack2. At one point in time during my travels circa early 2000, these most amazing Kit-Kat-esque delights were available. The Cadbury snack is something that I constantly look for but have yet to ever spot again.

Image c/o IMDb

Image c/o IMDb

3. Hello! This movie happened. Best one since Motocrossed. Amiright? Whatever happened to Ryan Merriman anyway?

Image c/o IFANCA

Image c/o IFANCA

4. Ireland is known as “The Emerald Isle” because everything (yes, even the sheep) is green. The Earth’s favorite and official international color (I’m making this up) is green. Using simple logic, the Earth loves Ireland and, by proxy, its people and so should you.

Image c/o Topnews.in

Image c/o Topnews.in

5. Liam Neeson is Irish. Game over.

I raise my Guinness to you. Cheers and may the wind always be at your back!

2 thoughts on “Irish You Luck

Leave a Reply

