Friday Find: Cute Battery Backup

Image c/o J. Crew

Image c/o J. Crew

{Printed Backup Battery, J. Crew, On Sale}

Yesterday on a lunchtime walk, my co-worker friend and I wandered, or rather beelined, to the J. Crew summer sale. We very much enjoyed ourselves and my favorite find was this darling backup battery for iPhones.

Though I have an iPhone 5, the adapter makes the device perfectly usable for my phone. I’ve never been so pleased to run out of battery.

Have a lovely weekend.

Leave a Reply

