Friday Find: Custom Desk Accessories

Custom is cool. Monogramming is major. I believe it has to do with my crafty side.

When I was looking for websites to create invitations for a bachelorette party I’m hosting, I came across Zazzle. I have to say, I am in love with it. The invitations alone are very cute and great quality. Now I’ve been exploring the other facets of their offerings.

Desk accessories are a must since I spend a lot of time at work. It’s important to make it a stimulating place to be. For example, my colorful assortment of pens are arranged in upcycled Starbucks cups.

Screen Shot 2013-07-12 at 9.45.21 AM

I decided to order the most alluring part of any desk: a mousepad. What surprised me the most was that you can link your Instagram account to Zazzle and use those pictures for your creations! And with the coupons they send me, I have yet to pay full price. I used this image from a Kate Spade purchase. Isn’t it just darling?

And here it is, live in action!

Screen Shot 2013-07-12 at 9.58.36 AM

Ah! I’m so thrilled. So thrilled, in fact, that ohmygodiboughtthis.

4 thoughts on “Friday Find: Custom Desk Accessories

  1. Ok number 1 love the new blog layout! Number 2 I laughed out loud in a public place when the link to that mug loaded on my iPad. xx

    • I’m calling it my very own push present. I’m only sad that it arrived pre-baby. I think I’ll make a mimosa and christen it that way on the morning of the blessed child’s arrival.

Leave a Reply

