The Look for Less: Jamie Chung

Image c/o Polyvore

Image c/o Polyvore

I am constantly amazed by creative people. Designers, stylists, interior decorators – I wish I had a piece of their mind. While I fancy myself to have a sense of style, the things that I find truly inspiring I just end up copying instead of thinking of them myself. But you know what they say about flattery and all that jazz and blah blah blah.

My fandom of style, bargains, and collaging orbit within the same gravitational pull that is my soul. So when I found The Look for Less feature on Polyvore I’m sure my brain lit up on a fictitious CAT scan. A fabulous outfit for less is exactly what I always need. I by no means pay that close of attention to Jamie Chung (aside from the fact that I feel like everyone forgets she started out in one of the few The Real World seasons I actually watched) but she’s giving me fly vibes in this look.

I already spent my budget for this month, but these pants might sneak their way in for September.

One thought on “The Look for Less: Jamie Chung

  1. Pingback: The Look for Less: Feminine Sweatshirt | browse happy

Leave a Reply

