Friday Find: Mixed Materials

Image c/o ASOS

Image c/o ASOS

This year for Fall, I am all about mixing materials. I have a special affinity for leather-like accents. What I wear tends to edge on the far spectrum of feminine so the harder details even me out. In a progressive edit of my closet, I’ve found I lack tops (that I actually wear) and skirts. This number from ASOS is a fun spin on a basic sweater. And for a more glamorous time, I’m really digging this one from Rhyme Los Angeles.

Hooray for trends!

One thought on “Friday Find: Mixed Materials

  1. Pingback: The Look for Less: Feminine Sweatshirt | browse happy

Leave a Reply

